Together, we make a difference.

Donate

Events

Event Datesort descending Location
Joint Pathway Class Monday, August 20, 2018 / 10:00am
Shop for Good Health with Diabetes Tuesday, September 4, 2018 / 10:00am
Stroke Support Group Wednesday, September 5, 2018 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, September 10, 2018 / 6:00pm
Chronic Kidney Disease Program Tuesday, September 11, 2018 / 5:30pm
Knock Your Socks Off! Podiatry Program for People with Diabetes Friday, September 14, 2018 / 12:00pm
Joint Pathway Class Monday, September 24, 2018 / 10:00am
Trading Up - Adult Support Group Meetings Thursday, September 27, 2018 / 6:00pm
Blood Drive Friday, September 28, 2018 / 10:00am
Stroke Support Group Wednesday, October 3, 2018 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, October 8, 2018 / 6:00pm
Blood Drive Tuesday, October 9, 2018 / 10:00am
Joint Pathway Class Monday, October 22, 2018 / 10:00am
Shop for Good Health with Diabetes Monday, November 5, 2018 / 6:00pm
Stroke Support Group Wednesday, November 7, 2018 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, November 12, 2018 / 6:00pm
Joint Pathway Class Monday, November 19, 2018 / 10:00am
Trading Up - Adult Support Group Meetings Thursday, November 29, 2018 / 6:00pm
Blood Drive Tuesday, December 4, 2018 / 10:00am
Knock Your Socks Off! Podiatry Program for People with Diabetes Thursday, December 6, 2018 / 12:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, December 10, 2018 / 6:00pm
Blood Drive Friday, December 14, 2018 / 10:00am
Joint Pathway Class Monday, December 17, 2018 / 10:00am
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, January 14, 2019 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, February 11, 2019 / 6:00pm